Team Members

Experience, Value and a Guarantee!

The professionals in AAV’s key executive roles have more than a century of combined experience in the AV business, and are dependable, proficient and courteous … traits found throughout the company’s staff.

Mark Spinicelli

Founder & CEO

mspin@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1300

Builds and remodels for fun

Samuel Davis

Chief Operating Officer

sdavis@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1313

Is a great trivia game partner

Candice Davis

Chief Financial Officer

cdavis@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1301

Has plans to set foot on all 7 continents

Jason Whitman

Production Manager

jwhitman@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1303

Weekend grease monkey

David Damron

General Manager - North Florida

ddamron@americanaudiovisual.com

850.222.7019

Crawfish boil king

Kristen Davis

Senior Production Coordinator

kdavis@americanaudiovisual.com

407.222.1314

Paints and throws clay

Wally Duckworth

Senior Project Manager

wduckworth@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1307

Avid Sportsman

Tom Pittman

Project Manager

tpittman@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1306

Grew Up A Military Brat

George Holder

Audio Visual Manager - Villas of Grand Cypress

gholder@americanaudiovisual.com

407.239.1919

Workout Maven

Garrett Cureton

Project Manager

gcureton@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1312

Eagle Scout from BSA Troop 787

Michael Armstrong

Project Manager

marmstrong@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1302

Loves to drive

Mike Macdonald

Production Coordinator

mmacdonald@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1308

Jennifer Damron

Production Coordinator - North Florida

jdamron@americanaudiovisual.com

850.222.7019

Enjoys riding her motorcycle

Ryan Cyphers

Logistics Coordinator

rcyphers@americanaudiovisual.com

407.233.1316

Cindy Huckabee

Office Manager

chuckabee@americanaudiovisual.com

407.888.8300

Email Signup

Get the latest news & events from American Audio Visual by filling out our form: